Join Us For CATW's 30th Anniversary Gala!

July 30, 2018 United States


Aaron Marcu and Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

Curtis Martin, Jr.


Rachel Foster and Alain Kodsi

for their outstanding commitment to justice and equality for
women and 
girls in New York and beyond. 

Please click here to purchase tickets.

We hope you will be able to join us in celebrating 30 years of our collective successes in the fight to end the trafficking and sexual exploitation of women and girls.

Benefit Committee (in formation)

Co Chairs: Catherine J. Douglass and Lynn Savarese

Rosanna Arquette 

Hyatt Bass

Barry Berke

A.R. Bernard, Sr.

David E. Brodsky

Debra Martin Chase 

Kathleen Chalfant

Aiyoung Choi

Lori Cohen and Christopher Rothko

Stephen Cutler

Edwidge Danticat

Stephanie Davis

Anne Delaney

John Doman

Eve Ensler

Stephanie Ferdman

Mayor Shirley Franklin

Lela Goren

Mamie Gummer

Hon. Eric Holder, Jr.

Valerie and Charles Jacob

Sarah Jones

Ashley Judd

Nancy Kestenbaum and David Klafter

Catherine Lee

Yun Lee

Dorchen Leidholdt

Téa Leoni

Richard Lui

Debra Martin Chase 

Joan McPhee

Maria Meléndez

Alexi Ashe Meyers and Seth Meyers

Robin Morgan 

Stacey Morse

Sharon Nelles

Lynn Nottage

Marilyn O’Connell

Bonita Pinkham

Bonnie Porta

Virginia and Benito Romano

Mercedes Ruehl 

John Savarese

Carol Sedwick and Michael Patrick

Reshma Shetty

Lori Silverbush and Tom Colicchio

William C. Silverman 

Mira Sorvino

Gloria Steinem

Meryl Streep

Sharon Sullivan and Jeff Kindler

Pamela K. Takiff

Sen. Mark Warner and Lisa Collis

Timothy A. Wilkins 

Vanessa Williams